Our Staff

CEO
Stefano Cinelli Colombini
Tel. +39 0577/841111
info@fattoriadeibarbi.it

PRESIDENT
Francesca Colombini
Tel. +39 0577/841111
info@fattoriadeibarbi.it

 WINERY & VINEYARDS TEAM

RESPONSIBLE FOR THE CELLAR
Maurizio Cecchini
Tel. +39 0577/841219
maurizio@fattoriadeibarbi.it

RESPONSIBLE FOR THE VINEYARDS IN MONTALCINO
Riccardo Casangeli
Tel. +39 348 3552096
riccardo@fattoriadeibarbi.it

RESPONSIBLE FOR THE VINEYARDS IN SCANSANO
Stefano Mazzetti
Tel. +39 346 3510883
stefano_mazzetti@alice.it

SALES TEAM

ITALY SALES MANAGER
Giovanni Cappelli
Tel. +39 0577/841221 | +39 339 4448009
giovanni@fattoriadeibarbi.it

INTERNATIONAL SALES MANAGER
Raffaella Guidi Federzoni
Tel. +39 0577/841203
raffaella@fattoriadeibarbi.it

DIRECT SALES MANAGER AND RESPONSIBLE FOR TOURS, TASTING AND PROMOTION
Laura Cerundolo
Tel. +39 0577/841211
laura@fattoriadeibarbi.it

ITALY SALES ASSISTANT
Purchase order, Logistics, Invoicing

Vanessa Zeppi
Tel. +39 0577/841224
vanessa@fattoriadeibarbi.it

Responsible for sales in Siena, Grosseto, Arezzo
Francesco Martini
Tel. +39 0577/841207 |+39 335 7443082
francesco@fattoriadeibarbi.it

EXPORT SALES ASSISTANT
Purchase order, Logistics, Invoicing
Samuele Cecchini
Tel. +39 0577/841223
commerciale@fattoriadeibarbi.it

ITALY SALES ASSISTANT AND WINE SHOP
Almedina Meta
Tel. +39 0577/841238
almedina@fattoriadeibarbi.it

WINE SHOP AND HOSPITALITY
Serena Bastiani
Tel. +39 0577/841111
serena@fattoriadeibarbi.it

ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

Roberta Generali
Tel. +39 0577/841231
roberta@fattoriadeibarbi.it

Gianna Machetti
Tel. +39 0577/841201
gianna@fattoriadeibarbi.it

Simone Cresti
Tel. +39 0577/841202
contab@fattoriadeibarbi.it

COMMUNICATION & PRESS OFFICE MANAGER
Daniela Mugelli

Tel. +39 0577/841111 | +39 329 5612211
press@fattoriadeibarbi.it

RESPONSIBLE FOR MAINTENANCE AND SAFETY
Fabrizio Andreucci
Tel. +39 0577/841226 | +39 333 5726541
fabrizio@fattoriadeibarbi.it